Contact  

Dallas
5950 Berkshire Lane
Suite 1060
Dallas, Texas 75225

Phone (214) 750-4400
Toll Free (866) 885-0898
Fax (214) 691-9822

Email
CJ Brott (BrokerCheck)
Chuck Best (BrokerCheck)
Karen Burns (BrokerCheck)
Tom Coleman (BrokerCheck)
Steven Gendler (BrokerCheck)
Jeremy Grant (BrokerCheck)
Jack Liston (BrokerCheck)
Myra Prescott (BrokerCheck)
Harry Jones (BrokerCheck)

       

As of 8:30 AM today our business continuation plan is in effect for  Alliance Financial Group.
You may contact AFGI  team members via their business cell phone numbers or emails (listed below) .  
Please know we are fully functional and can transact ordinary business including trading and other financial transactions.

Charles Best       cbest@alliancefgi.com                   214-415-0532
Kelly Rutledge   krutledge@alliancefgi.com          972-786-1066

CJ Brott                 cjbrott@alliancefgi.com                214-538-4434
Karen Burns        kburns@alliancefgi.com                214-534-5418
Jeremy Grant     jgrant@alliancefgi.com                  469-682-3999

Darcy Liston        jliston@alliancefgi.com                 214-850-0153
Monya Keatts    mkeatts@alliancefgi.com             214-497-5885
Harry Jones        hjones@alliancefgi.com                214-226-0273

Steve Gendler   sgendler@alliancefgi.com            214-546-6506    
Tom Coleman    tcoleman@alliancefgi.com           214-478-4233
Judy Gould          jgould@pensonproperties.com 214-668-2121

Please look for further information via email or our website: www.alliancefgi.com

Business Continuity Plan